Committee Members

As elected at PACA’s 2022 AGM


Chairperson                     – David Housego
Secretary                          – Patrick McMahon
Membership                    – Kathy Clutterbuck
Treasurer                         – Roger Davies                                                                                                              Lettings                            – Malcolm Paice


Members                          – Robert Reynolds, Neil Fretwell, Lisa Burrage, Tom Lafferty
Co-opted Members         – Paul Malaty, Marek Nalewajko, David Widdowson
Trading Hut                      – Robert Reynolds


To contact a committee member please click on the envelope icon at the top right of each page.